Photographer based in Shah Alam, Malaysia

The Story of “Nadia+Putra Akad Nikah Ceremony”

Assalamualaikum all.

27 days to go…dugudugudugu..suspens…..

The past few days, me and SF are busy reinventing how I present my works here at the blog. After much experimentation…..here are the new layout. Hope you like them..Certainly it gives a more “luxurious feel” hehehe

I was approached by my friend Steph Tan from Stephtan.com to assist her in shooting Nadia & Putra. The Akad nikah was held at Nadia’s family home in Section 3 Shah Alam. A mere 500meters from my own house…haha..and more proof that the world is too small:

– Steph and Nadia are work colleague
– Nadia introduce Steph to photography
– I was Steph’s classmate during Louis Pang’s workshop 2 years ago
– Nadia’s twin brothers were in the same class as my brother…and obviously they spot the connection due to me having the similar facial feature as my other siblings
– During my class with Saiful Nang 4 years ago, we shoot a couple during our practical post-wedding session. And the couple turns out to be…Putra’s big brother and sis-in-law

So without further adieu..enjoy the pics 🙂

Nadia+Putra Nikah-101

Nadia+Putra Nikah-102

Nadia+Putra Nikah-103

Nadia+Putra Nikah-104

Nadia+Putra Nikah-105

Nadia+Putra Nikah-106

Nadia+Putra Nikah-107

Nadia+Putra Nikah-108

2 responses

  1. love ’em, amru! =)

    January 18, 2011 at 2:55 am

Leave a Reply

