Photographer based in Shah Alam, Malaysia

The story of “Assignments updates”

Assalmualaikum all. Busy busy busy…sorry for neglecting my dear blog for the past several weeks…….I’ve not had enough sleep nor rest due to my hectic schedule. Here is several of my selected works that I wanna share.

Corporate profile: Hong Leong Assurance

01

02

03

I setup my mini studio while Pauline provides the makeup for the HLA staff. In the pictures are Jimmy, Foo & Candy. Last week me and Pauline went there again and provide our services for 8 peoples. More coming soon!

Puri Pujangga Interior Shoot for Casa Impian.

Datin Linda from Casa Impian called me for this assignment, Puri Pujangga is a hotel within Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) in Bangi. They have been revamping their exterior and interior of the hotel.

04

05

06

07

08

09

Fashion Showcase for JadiBatek at Nadayu Property Launch.

Nadayu is an exclusive million dollar gated community in Melawati area. During their DInner Launch, Jadi Batek showcase its collection with models provided by Carat Communications. Thanks to Colin from Jadi Batek and Michelle from carat Communications.

10

11

12

13

14

15

More wedding updates after this. Dawn & Syed, Sam & Azan, Malina & Azli and also Ejan & Lilia.
Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

