Photographer based in Shah Alam, Malaysia

The story of “Penang Street Shoot – Before & After”

Assalamualaikum all. Enjoy the pics from my last trip to Penang. Just walking around with my D90+85mm. Also the pictures straight from camera + after enhancement. I use Totally Rad Actions (1st & 2nd set) and also Kubota Artistic Tools Vol 4.

Locked

01

02

Conversations

03

04

Signs

05

06

Tidbits

07

08

Wrecked

09

10

On the streets

11

12

Variety

13

14

Welcome

15

16

Hotel

17

18

Black & Gold

19

20

Classic Door

21

22

As you can see, I’m an enhancer not a manipulator. I crop and compose things in and out of the picture. Never would I add in things that are not in the original picture. I prefer warm colours. For some people they see yellowish cast in my pictures. Didn’t take many human pictures..more on inanimate objects.

Leave a Reply

