Photographer based in Shah Alam, Malaysia

The story of “Ole Ole Bali birthday celebration”

Assalamualaikum all. Actually I’ve written this entry last week, but my firefox browser is currently crazy and keeps shutting itself off. So I lost a whole entry before I got to save it. After a hectic weekend of 2 whole days of shooting, I’ll post the pics from Shahrul’s 28th birthday celebration at Ole Ole Bali in Solaris Mont Kiara.

01

02

Sue & Shahrul

03

Wafi & Bo

04

Faizal & Mass

05

The menu

06

Soraya, Qariena & Qamilia

07

Me & the kids

08

How adorable!

All pics taken with D80+30mm f1.4 at f1.4 on most of the pics. I’m on a bokeh frenzy….Everything I shoot wide open at aperture 1.4 coz I simple love the blurry effect. And as expected of Amrufm’s blog, the food pics.

09

Mas ordered this grilled seafood platter.

10

Grilled fish

11

Ayam megoreng

12

Amru is on diet! My grilled squid salad. Simply delish!

13

Head on to Ole Ole Bali if u wanna try Balinese food. I never tasted real Bali food so I can’t compare. For me It’s ok. Not too expensive and the portion is just nice (especially if you ask from the people besides you…hehehe..free food).

The specialty drink is the Ice Blended drink. This is the Bubur Pulut Hitam Blended drink. 2 thumbs up!

14

More pics at my flickr page. Stay tuned for more wedding actions tomorrow!

One response

  1. Arghhh..kao telah membuatkan aku lapo…

    March 14, 2009 at 3:42 am

Leave a Reply

